Главная | Регистрация | Вход Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS
Меню сайта
Разделы новостей
Расслабляющая и духовная музыка [1261]
New Age Ethnic Meditation Folk Instrumental Classical Ambient + релизы других музыкальных направлений
Транс [1669]
Здесь раздается Psychedelic Trance and PsyAmbient Music.
Видео [8]
Статьи [2]
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 110
Главная » 2011 » Август » 8 » VA ¤ Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary ¤ 2011
VA ¤ Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary ¤ 2011

VA ¤ Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary ¤ 2011

Artist: VA
Title: Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary
Genre: Progressive, Full On
Label: Iono Music
Catalogue: INM2CD001
Url: http://www.ionomusic.com
Source: CDDA
Encoder: Lame 3.98.4
Bitrate: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Store.Date: 08.28.2011
Rls.Date: 08.01.2011
Tracks: 18
Playtime: 147:22 min
Size: 272,1 MB


Release Notes:

Here comes your musical companion for the present summer openair season and your memories for an unforgotten summer event — the 20th anniversary of the VuuV Festival, which will take place from July 22nd to25th and where IONO Music will host the progressive floor for the whole weekend. As both, the VuuV Festival and Iono Music are known for their claim to increase the quality of their Line-ups to the top, you won't be disappointed by this Festival compilation. So without any exception this double CD comes along in high end productions from gifted artist, who have worked quite hard to make this festival anniversary one of the most impressive trance events of this year. It includes nine mind blowing dance tracks from today's international top producers like old stagers Sun Project, Ital, Burn in Noise and more, representing the psy-oriented CD which is compiled by nobody less than DJ Paul Taylor from UK and DJ Scotty from Germany. On the progressive part Liquid Space and many more, compiled by German progressive Master Dj Murus from Hamburg.


01. Mute Vs Egorythmia — Inspace [10:34]
02. Inner State — Oblivion [08:37]
03. Invisible Reality Vs Timeless — Time Is Invisible [08:31]
04. Intense Sanity — Feel Like I Know (Reverse Rmx) [09:32]
05. Wizack Twizack — Green Error (Kyma Rmx) [08:29]
06. Mindwave — Particles [07:32]
07. Liquid Space — Offrider [08:29]
08. Synesthetic — Rock Da Bitch [06:44]
09. Loopstep — Bellair [08:10]

01. Burn In Noise — Vuuv Festival Celebration [09:35]
02. Ital — Underground [07:20]
03. Paul Taylor Vs Andy Mason — Bandersnatch [06:55]
04. The First Stone — Sueca [07:07]
05. Altruism — A Gift [07:37]
06. Aphid Moon & Zeus — Anthropocene [09:11]
07. Mental Broadcast Vs Xpiral — Initiate Sequence [07:17]
08. SUN Project — No Pushing [07:42]
09. U-Recken — Carousels [08:00]

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст

Категория: Транс | Просмотров: 214 | Теги: Full On, IONO Music, Progressive | Рейтинг: 0.0/0 |
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
spiritual Piano buddhism tribal de World cuba New Age Ethnic Relax China Zhi music moon Pacific Healing Collection Psychedelic ambient Downtempo Chill Out Dub Psytrance Full On Electronic Progressive Spin Twist Records Dark Psytrance Goa Trance Goa E-Mantra Psycore Jazz Japan from Lisa Ono Faber Antishanti Records EP Bossa ethic The in Live of Mongolia Celtic Folk Yin Yue mp3 norway Meditative Flute lossless.ape Instrumental Buddhist Mike Oldfield хрестоматия 1999 folk rock prog rock art rock 2005 Psychill Cyberset Music Crotus Records Bionics Records single 1979 1980 1982 Celtic pop rock pop rock World music 1983 OVNIMOON RECORDS Biomechanikal Records Doof Records Digital Nature Records Night Psytrance Compilation Tibet Qin Enigmatic Nano Records Solar Tech Records Chillout Lounge Lo-Fi Nu Jazz dEEp House Free Radical Records Completely Crooked Escape Records Spun Records Plusquam Records Zen Connection Life Sphere
Форма входа
Календарь новостей
«  Август 2011  »
Друзья сайта

Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0
Copyright MyCorp © 2021
Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz